Hills and Home


High Fidelity’s Rebel Records debut (Released: 2018), Hills and Home is High Fidelity’s long-awaited follow-up to their self-titled first release. While staying true to their passion for forgotten bluegrass in the 1950s-60s style, High Fidelity here digs even further into the esoteric bluegrass catalogue and who they are as a band. Hills and Home combines strong stylistic prowess with originality to create exciting new bluegrass that somehow “feels” as old as the records that inspired it.

***PLEASE NOTE: All shipping costs are for Domestic U.S. Shipping Only. We regret that we cannot automate International Shipping at this time. If you are an international customer, please contact us HERE before purchasing — otherwise, your order may be declined and delayed. Thank you!***


1. My Savior’s Train 2:20

2. The Leaf of Love 2:40

3. The Hills and Home 2:23

4. My Mother’s White Rose 2:20

5. Follow the Leader 2:16

6. I’ve Changed My Mind 2:29

7. I Ain’t Gonna Work Tomorrow 2:50

8. I Will Always Be Waiting for You 2:31

9. Maple on the Hill 2:43

10. I Would Not Be Denied 2:25

11. Gotta Get You Near Me Blues 2:31

12. He’s Passing This Way 3:10

13. Grey Eagle 2:31

14. Will the Circle be Unbroken 3:17